Våra medarbetare

Fredrik Olsson

VD

0735-156409 fredrik@btjanst.se

Tomas Bratt

Transportsamordnare

0763-919730 tomas@btjanst.se

Lisa Rauswall

Ekonomi

076-7247406 lisa@btjanst.se

Oskar Palmer

Transportör/ISO-ansvarig

0767-245422 oskar@btjanst.se

Wiking Anderson

Transportör

0735-121509 wiking@btjanst.se

Maths Fredin

Transportör

0763-077654 maths.fredin@btjanst.se

Serghei Perciun

Transportör

Johan Tjäder

Transportör

0767-245421 johan@btjanst.se

Hans Lilja

Transportör

0735-443245 hans@btjanst.se

Är du vår nästa?

Kontakta oss på:

0735-156409 fredrik@btjanst.se